jump to navigation

So Little Time March 9, 2007

Posted by David in General.
trackback

Since starting this blog, I began to realize that there are many more aspects of North-East Asia that interest me. Much more than I originally thought, and that was already quite a bit.

So many things are going on and they are happening on so many levels that it is difficult to keep on top (or as close as possible) to it all.

I would like to improve the quality of my posts by spending more time researching certain topics and analyzing more closely media reports. I don’t know how I’ll do it (while attempting to meet all other family/domestic and job requirements), but I’ll figure it out.

Any advice?

Comments»

1. Shingen - March 13, 2007

I shouldn’t give any advice, I’m stuck in my own rut… but on the up-side, my first essay is complete!

2. canexafish - March 13, 2007

A rut is a good way to describe my postings lately. It will improve though… Soon.

Glad to learn that your essay is done. What is it about?

Regards,

3. Shingen - March 14, 2007

It’s a ‘bibliographic essay’, so a literature review of sorts. I tried to look at the state of foreign policy analysis theory from the 1950s to today… only 1500 words, but a lot of books!


Leave a Reply

